Charice Blog

Charice's Latest Blogs

  • Posted by Tina
    March 4, 2010

    Charice needs your help! “Pyramid” is streaming at RadioDisney.com in their Music Mailbag, and you can vote for the song by clicking “Pick It” now! You can vote from now until Saturday, March 6th.

    On Saturday at 11am PT / 2pm ET, Radio Disney will play “Pyramid” on the air and ask listeners to call in your votes at 877-870-5678.

    The final results from all votes will be announced at 12pm PT / 3pm ET, so get to voting now! You can also make a song request for “Pyramid” on RadioDisney.com!

  • Posted by Tina
    March 4, 2010

    Watch Charice's new video for "Pyramid" (feat. Iyaz)!

    Charice’s new single “Pyramid,” featuring Iyaz, is available now on iTunes Amazon, and the Charice Store!

  • Posted by Tina
    March 2, 2010

     

    Charice’s new single “Pyramid,” featuring Iyaz, is available now on iTunes and Amazon!

    Download your copy now!

  • Posted by Tina
    February 23, 2010

     



    The Pyramid Remixes EP is out now! The EP is available digitally on iTunes and Amazon.

    Get your copy today!

  • Posted by Tina
    February 18, 2010

    "PYRAMID" ft. IYAZ Remix EP ON ITUNES 2/23

    "Pyramid" ft. Iyaz will be available on iTunes next Tuesday, but you can get a listen now on Charice's MySpace!

    The iTunes tracklisting for "Pyramid" will be:

    1. Barry Harris Club
    2. Barry Harris Radio Edit
    3. Jonathan Peters Club
    4. Jonathan Peters Radio Edit
    5. Dave Aude Club
    6. Dave Aude Radio Edit

    Get ready to get your copy!

Sign up for our Mailing List
Loading

Contributors (3)

Keywords

Merch