Charice Blog

Charice's Latest Blogs

  • Posted by Tina
    April 14, 2010

    The tracklist for Charice's album is as follows:

    1. Pyramid
    2. Reset
    3. In This Song
    4. Nobody's Singing To Me
    5. Thank You
    6. I Love You
    7. In Love So Deep
    8. All That I Need
    9. Nothing
    10. The Truth Is
    11. I Did It For You
    12. Note To God

    iTunes deluxe edition bonus tracks:

    13. Breathe You Out
    14. Are We Over

    Charice's album is available for pre order NOW on iTunes and Amazon!

  • Posted by Charice WebCrew
    April 12, 2010 has premiered the new official music video for "Pyramid" ft. Iyaz! Watch the video now!

    If you're on Twitter, post this to your followers help spread the word:
    Watch the video premiere of @officialcharice's "Pyramid" http://All rights reserved © 2023. Please re-tweet to share with your friends! #charice

    If you're on Facebook or MySpace, post this to your friends:
    Watch the video premiere of Charice's new single "Pyramid" http://All rights reserved © 2023. Please share with your friends!

    Thanks for your support of Charice!

  • Posted by Tina
    April 5, 2010

    Charice is playing a special private showcase in New York City on Tuesday, April 6th, and she would like to invite a few friends to come see her perform! If you live in the area and would like to attend, fill out the form below to tell us how you discovered Charice's music and why you would like to see her live. The people who submit the best answers will win a pair of tickets to the show! We'll get in touch to let you know if you're on the list!

    This contest is limited to one entry per person, and the winners must provide their own transportation to the show. The contest ends on March 31, 2010 at 5pm PST, so enter now! Good luck!

    Enter the contest here


    All the winners have been chosen and contacted by email. Please check your inbox for the location details and any additional info. Thanks to everyone that participated!

  • Posted by Tina
    March 28, 2010

    I'm so excited to unveil my first album cover! The album comes out May 11th and I can't wait for you all to hear it. Finally!!! : )



    Charice's New Album In Stores May 11th

  • Posted by Tina
    March 19, 2010

    Come check out a FREE performance starting at 8pm on TODAY from Charice on the KIIS-FM stage at LA Live, home of the Staples Center!

Sign up for our Mailing List

Contributors (3)